The capitals of Nidugal Cholas

Click on the link below to view the article.

Nidugallu Cholara Rajadhanigalu-The capitals of Nidugal Cholas

Author: Dr. R. Kavita

Place: Nidugal, Pavagada, Tumkur, Hemavathi, Madakashira

The author enumerates the capitals of Nidugal Cholas duly presenting the economic and cultural developments in those capitals. She also furnishes the dynasty details and the reasons for changing the capital to Nidugal.


One response to “The capitals of Nidugal Cholas

  1. ಲೇಖನ ಉತ್ತಮವಾಗಿ ಮೂಡಿಬಂದಿದೆ. ಅಭಿನಂದನೆಯು ನಿಮಗೆ. ಅಂದ ಹಾಗೆ ನಿಮ್ಮ ಪ್ರಾಢಪ್ರಬಂಧದ ವಿಷಯವೇನು ?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s